Recreation and Wellness Center
229 Recreation and Wellness Center
1 University Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63121

314-516-BFIT(2348)
campusrecreation@umsl.edu 

Leave a Comment

Meet the Staff

Yvette Kell
Director of Campus Recreation
314-516-6682
KellYv@umsl.edu


Emily Davidson
Associate Director
314-516-2347
davidsoneb@umsl.edu 


Andy Bruni
Assistant Director of Student Development and Operations
314-516-2343
brunia@umsl.edu 

 

Kelly-Website-Fun-2019.png

Kelly Cartner
Assistant Director of Memberships and Business Operations
314-516-2349
kcartner@umsl.edu 


Danny Provencio
Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness
314-516-2342
provenciod@umsl.edu 


Melissa Carrabine
Coordinator of Facilities and Aquatics
314-516-2357
carrabinem@umsl.edu 


Katie Haarmann Coffman
Coordinator of Marketing, Communications, and Special Events
314-516-2341
khaarmann@umsl.edu 


Barry Greene
Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness
314-516-2346
bgreene@umsl.edu