Philosophy

Neuroscience Certificate Faculty

 

Prospective students should contact the Psychology Department Advising.

Sonya Bahar Biophysics
(314) 516-7150 | bahars@umsl.edu | C.V. | Website

Carl J. Bassi Optometry
(314) 516-6029 | ablack@umsl.edu | C.V. | Website

Sanjiv K. Bhatia Computer Science
(314) 516-6195 | sanjiv@acm.org | C.V. | Website

Berit (Brit) Brogaard Philosophy and Psychology
(314) 516-6195 | brogaardb@umsl.edu | C.V. | Wiki | Website | Blog

Steven E. Bruce Psychology
(314) 516-7204 | brucese@umsl.edu | C.V. | Website

Aimee Dunlap Biology
(314) 516-6578 | aimee.dunlap@umsl.edu |Website

Michael G. Griffin Psychology
(314) 516-5481 | michael_griffin@umsl.edu | C.V. | Website

Wesley R. Harris Biochemistry
(314) 516-5331 | wharris@umsl.edu | Website

Brenda A. Kirchhoff Psychology
(314) 516-4504 | kirchhoffbt@umsl.edu | C.V. | Website

Michael R. Nichols Biochemistry
(314) 516-7345 | nicholsmic@umsl.edu | Website

Robert H. Paul Psychology
(314) 516-5398 | paulro@umsl.edu | C.V. | Website | NAN Lab

Gualtiero Piccinini Philosophy
(314) 516-6160 | piccininig@umsl.edu | C.V. | Wiki | Website Blog

Jennifer Siciliani Psychology
(314) 516-5469 | sicilianij@umsl.edu | C.V. | Website

Peter Stevens Biology
(314) 516-6215 | peter.stevens@mobot.org | Website

George Taylor Psychology
(314) 516-5475 | geot@umsl.edu | C.V. | Website

Suzanne Welcome Psychology
(314) 516-5385 | welcomes@umsl.edu | C.V. | Website

Christopher Wolin Biology
(314) 516-6210 | wolinc@umsl.edu