ELC has an Executive Fellows component. Executive fellows are thought leaders, typically former or transitioning heads of companies or agencies.

They volunteer to serve six-month to two-year terms; in many cases terms are renewed.  They work with the director as well as faculty, staff, students and the public in various university venues and activities.

Responsibilities include:

Executive Fellows

John Bachmann

Karen Carroll

Bayard Clark

Linda Goldstein

Gary Lee

Robert Muldoon

Pattye Taylor-Phillips

Tom Teasdale