Not sure who your department's site manager is? Here's our list of designated site managers across campus.

For questions or to request changes to this list, please contact .

Department Site Manager
Accounting Eboni Valentine
Advanced Credit Placement Jenny Shrensker
Administrative Systems Mary Clanahan
Admissions Alicia Taylor
Alumni Records and Dev Systems John Leifeld
Art + Design Claire Tyson
Behavioral Neuroscience Carissa Philippi
Biochemistry and Biotechnology Chung Wong
Biology Jasmine Maloney
bITS Brooke Lawrence
Budget Alignment Justin Roberts
Budget Services Mary Thaxton
Business Administration Eboni Valentine
Business Services Eboni Valentine
Campus Mediation Dana Beteet Daniels
Campus Rec Floyd L. Coffin
Campus Safety Initiatives D'Andre Braddix
Career Services Erica McClure
Campus Testing Center Sarah Butler
Cashiers Mitchell Hess
Criminology and Criminal Justice Keith Seibel
Center for Business and Industrial Studies Eboni Valentine
Center for Character and Citizenship Deborah S. OReilly
Center for Excellence in Financial Counseling Vicki Jacobson
Center for Teaching and Learning Keeta Holmes
Center for the Humanities Tiffany Seipel
Center for Transportation Studies
Chancellor Justin Roberts
Chancellors Cultural Diversity Council Tanisha Stevens
Chemistry and Biochemistry Chung Wong
Child Development Center Michael Butler
Childrens Advocacy Center
CHOCD Joan Marie Hoscher
coachED Michael Butler
COE Counseling Michael Butler
COE Ed Collabitat Brian R. Huxtable
COE Fiscal Office Michael Butler
College of Arts and Sciences Tim Wombles
College of Education Michael Butler
Commencement Chelsea Nollau
Communication Ryan Krull
Community Based Research in Sociology Larry Irons
Community Collaborations Patricia Zahn
Conference Services Allyson Bowes
Counseling Services Ian Koller
Community Innovation and Action Center Paul Sorenson
Community Psychological Services Kelly Burnett
Computer Science Cleola Butler
Creating Whole Communities Tasnim Haq
Cybersecurity Cezary Janikow
DARS Tyrome Petty
Disability Access Services Ian Koller
Des Lee Collaborative Vision Patricia Zahn
Development Mindy Thurmond
Doctor of Business Administration Rebecca Leathers
Dual Enrollment Program Jenny Shrensker
Economics Eboni Valentine
Engineering Sunitha Ramachandran
English Phillip Voglewede
Environmental Health and Safety Rachel Henken
Event Services Jessica Long-Pease
Executive Events Chelsea Nollau
Executive Leadership Consortium
Faculties Management Katy Mike Smaistrla Lampe
Faculty Senate Loyola E. Harvey
Finance and Legal Studies Eboni Valentine
Finance Career Conference Eboni Valentine
Financial Aid Vu Do
Gateway for Online and Adult Learners Chelsea Johnson
Gateway Writing Project Tracy L. Brosch
German Culture Center Larry A. Marsh
Gender Studies Larry Irons, Tiffany Seipel
Give to UMSL Mindy Thurmond
Global Leadership and Management Dept Eboni Valentine
Graduate Association of School Psychologists Justin Roberts
Graduate Business Programs Eboni Valentine
Graduate School Amy E. Banken
Greek Studies Robert Ell
Grounds Maintenance Katy Mike Smaistrla Lampe
Health Services Ian Koller
History Phillip Voglewede
Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi Jeanne M. Zarucchi
Honors College Holly Pope
Human Resources Mary Thaxton
IB Institute Eboni Valentine
IBCC Eboni Valentine
IMBA Eboni Valentine
Information Systems Department Shaji Khan
Information Technology Services Brooke Lawrence
Institutional Research Mary Thaxton
Institutional Safety Paul B. Anderson
Interdisciplinary Studies Jim Craig
International Business Eboni Valentine
International Business Career Conference Eboni Valentine
International Business Institute Eboni Valentine
International MBA Eboni Valentine
International Studies and Programs Robert Ell
Introchem Valerian T. DSouza
IT Business Eboni Valentine
ITS Academic Services Garrett J. Jones
ITS DSP Brooke Lawrence
ITS FRC Dave Gellman
ITS ISS David Maczynski
ITS Networking Pollyana C. Appleton
ITS Optical Scanning James O. Friese
ITS Production Services David Gellman
ITS RSHPC Anthony D. Eckert
ITS Security Mark Monroe
ITS Telephone Services Pollyana C. Appleton
ITS TSC James O. Friese
ITS VTS Marcel G. Bechtoldt
Labor Studies
LGBTQ Melinda Dilley
Libraries Timothy Nelson
LoCans Lab Leah Furrow
Marketing Dept
Mathematics  Kimberly Stranger
Multicultural Student Services Derrick Freeman
Mercantile Library Nicholas Fry
MFA - Masters of Fine Arts Tim Wombles
Microbes in Action Tim Wombles
MIS Mentoring
Month of Giving Patricia Zahn
MSC Dorian Hall
MTS Mary Thaxton
Museum Studies Program Andrew Hurley
Music Zachary Cairns
Neighborhood Leadership Academy Karl Guenther
Neurodynamics Sonya Bahar
New Student Orientation Megan Green
Non Profit Mgmt and Leadership
NonCredit Registration Services Deborah Doering
Nursing Kate Schnuriger
Nursing Externship Kate Schnuriger
Office of Diversity and Inclusion Ericka Webb
Off Campus Degrees Completion Heather Robinson
Office of Finance Kalisha Lemmitt
Office of Provost Elizabeth Sampson
Office of Research Administration Tamara Wilgers
Opportunity Scholars Mark J. Curry
Optometry Janice White
Parking and Transportation Dustin Smith
Philosophy Eric Wiland
Physics and Astronomy Ericka Gibb
Planning and Construction Katy Mike Smaistria Lampe
Police David Woods
Political Science Tim Wombles
Postal Services Mary Thaxton
Precollegiate Programs Channon Peoples
Printing Services Tim Wombles
Project Management Service Wayne North
Psychology Steven E. Bruce
Public Policy Administration
Recreation and Wellness Center Yvette Kell
Registration Mary Tackett
Research in Optometry Carl Bassi
Reslife Meryl Jooste
Retirees Lawrence Barton
ROTC James R. Craig
Safe Zone Laura L. Holt
Science Education Programs Sara Welch
SCOPE Michael Butler
SGA Jessica Long-Pease
Sharepoint David Gellman
SLPIC Gregory A. Dahl
Social Work Tivoli Majors
Social Work Based Services Robin Kimberlin
Sociology Jim Craig
St. Louis Metropolitan Research Exchange tbd
STAC (Science and Technology Academic Center) Valerian T. DSouza
Staff Association Tim Wombles
Student Activity Budget Committee Jessica Long-Pease
Student Affairs D'Andre Braddix
Student Affairs Business Center tbd
Student Conduct D'Andre Braddix
Student Enrichment and Achievement Aliana Lair
Student Financial Aid Samantha Matchefts
Student Involvement Jessica Long-Pease
Student Planner D'Andre Braddix
Student Research Office Cornell Lewis
Student Social Services Ruby Ficklen
Student Technology Guide David Maczynski
Study Abroad Bob Ell
Sustainability Katy Mike Smaistrla Lampe
Teach in 12 Brian Huxtable
Technology Procurement Brooke Lawrence
Testing Contributors Garrett J. Jones
The Office of Educator Effectiveness and Accreditation Michael K. Butler
The School of Fine and Performing Arts Tim Wombles
Title IX Dana Beteet Daniels
Transfer Services Jacque Flannagan
Transgender Spectrum Conference Tim Wombles
UMSL Accelerate Michael Kehoe
UMSL Email David Gellman
UMSL Jazz Camp Zachary Cairns
UMSL Music Education Program Zachary Cairns
UMSL NOW Kathleen Burns
UMSL Planetarium Bruce Wilking
UMSL RITE Linda Bell
UMSL SUCCEED Jonathon Lidgus
Undergrad Business
University Marketing Tim Wombles
University Program Board Jessica Long-Pease
University Tutoring Center Jason Johnson
Veterans Joshua Perschbacher
Welcome Center Alicia Taylor
Whitney Harris World Ecology Center Clara Schmeiderer