Primary areas of responsibility:

  • College of Business Administration
  • College of Education
  • College of Arts & Sciences
    • School of Social Work
    • Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
    • Department of Economics
    • Department of Psychology
    • Gerontology Program
  • Center for Character and Citizenship
  • Center for Entrepreneurship and Economic Education
  • Center for Human Origin and Cultural Diversity
  • Center for Transportation Studies
  • Center for Trauma Recovery
  • Children’s Advocacy Services of Greater St. Louis