University Marketing

University Marketing and Communications

 

University Marketing and Communications
University of Missouri - Saint Louis
60 J.C. Penney Building/Conference Center
1 University Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63121

 

Managerial Staff

 

Ron Gossen - Senior Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Marketing Officer
ron@umsl.edu
314-516-5776

Bob Samples - Associate Vice Chancellor and UMSL Director of Communications
bob@umsl.edu
314-516-5665

Cindy Vantine - Director, University Events
cindy_vantine@umsl.edu
314-516-5442

Jon Hinderliter - Assistant Director, Web & Electronic Communications
hinderliterj@umsl.edu
314-516-4022

Jackie Schlarman - Assistant Director, Marketing Services
schlarmanj@umsl.edu
314-516-5429

Maureen Zegel - Assistant Director, University Marketing and Communications
zegelm@umsl.edu
314-516-5493

Jay Frey - Digital Color Specialist, Printing Services
Jay_Frey@umsl.edu
314-516-5152