Libraries

Librarians

 

Christopher R. Dames
Dean of Libraries
M.S., Physics, University of Missouri-St. Louis
M.L.S., Kent State University
cdames@umsl.edu
Christopher Dames Photo
Marilyn L. Rodgers
Associate Dean of Libraries
Reference Leadership Team
Desktop Publisher
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
mrodgers@umsl.edu
Marilyn Rodgers Photo
Clinton L. Berry
Reference Librarian
M.A., History, University of Missouri-St. Louis
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
clinton@umsl.edu
Clinton Berry Photo
Christopher Daniel
Acquisitions Librarian
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
cdaniel@umsl.edu
Christopher Daniel Photo
Mary Doran
Reference Librarian
M.L.S., University of California-Los Angeles
mdoran@umsl.edu
No Photo Available
Julie Dunn-Morton
Curator, Fine Arts Collection
M.A., Art History, University of Delaware
Ph.D., University of Delaware
dunnmortonj@umsl.edu
Julie Dunn-Morton Photo
Judith Friedrich
Technical Services Librarian
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
friedrichj@umsl.edu
Judith Friedrich Photo
John N. Hoover
Director, St. Louis Mercantile Library
Associate Director of Libraries for Special Collections
M.A., History, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
jhoover@umsl.edu
John Hoover Photo
Raleigh Muns
Reference Librarian
M.L.S., University of California-Los Angeles
muns@umsl.edu
Raleigh Muns Photo
Timothy Nelson
Acquisitions Librarian
M.Div., Chicago Theological Seminary
M.A., I. S. L.T, University of Missouri-Columbia
nelsontp@umsl.edu
Timothy Nelson Photo
Christopher Niemeyer
Reference Librarian, Coordinator of Instruction
M.L.I.S., University of Texas at Austin
niemeyer@umsl.edu
Christopher Niemeyer Photo
David Owens
Head, Technical Services
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
dowens@umsl.edu
David Owens Photo
Janis Peach
Head of Collection Development
M.S., University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
peachj@umsl.edu
Janis Peach Photo
Frances Piesbergen
Reference Leadership Team
Serials Acquisitions Coordinator
M.A., University of Missouri-Columbia
sfrpies@umsl.edu
Frances Piesbergen Photo
Karen Robinson
Reference Librarian, SISLT
M.A., Communication, Regent University
M.L.S., Emporia State University
robinsonkar@umsl.edu
Karen Robinson Photo
Lindsay Schmitz
Reference Librarian/Government Documents
M.A., History, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
M.S., University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
schmitzl@umsl.edu
Lindsay Schmitz Photo
Paul Sharpe
Head of Access Services
M.L.I.S., University of Denver
sharpep@umsl.edu
Paul Sharpe Photo
Helen Shaw
Reference Librarian
M.Ed., University of Illinois-Champaign
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
hshaw@umsl.edu
Helen Shaw Photo


State Historical Society & University Archives

William M. (Zelli) Fischetti
Associate Director Western Historical Manuscript Collection and University Archives
M.A., History, University of Missouri-St. Louis
zelli@umsl.edu
Zelli Fischetti Photo
Linda J. Belford
Senior Manuscript Specialist, University Archives
M.A., History, University of Missouri-St. Louis
sljbelf@umsl.edu
Linda Belford Photo
Nancy McIlvaney
Manuscript Specialist
M.A., History, University of Missouri-St. Louis
mcilvaneyn@umsl.edu
Nancy McIlvaney Photo