Thomas Jefferson Library and St. Louis Mercantile Library
Regular Hours of Operation - Monday, August 25, 2014 - Sunday, May 17, 2015
Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 10:30pm
Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 8:00pm


---- Exceptions ----
Fall Semester

Semester Break (Winter Intersession)

Spring Semester

Summer Semester


Labor Day Holiday
Sunday, August 31/Monday, September 1, 2014 CLOSED


Fall Break
Saturday, November 22 - Friday, November 28, 2014
Saturday, November 29 - All libraries resume normal hours
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Monday & Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday & Friday CLOSED


Finals Hours
Sunday, December 7 - Friday, December 19
Sunday, December 7 12:00pm - 12:00am
Monday - Thursday, December 8 - 11 7:00am - 12:00am
Friday, December 12 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 13 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 14 12:00pm - 12:00am
Monday - Wednesday, December 15 - 17 7:00am - 12:00am
Thursday, December 18 7:00am - 10:30pm
Friday, December 19 7:30am - 5:00pm


Semester Break and Winter Intersession
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Monday, January 19, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - Libraries resume normal hours
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Eve
8:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Christmas Holiday
CLOSED
Friday, December 26, 2014
Christmas Holiday
CLOSED
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
New Year's Eve
8:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015
New Year's Holiday
CLOSED
Friday, January 2, 2015
New Year's Holiday
CLOSED
Monday, January 19, 2015
MLK Holiday
CLOSED


Spring Break
Saturday, March 21 - Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28 - All libraries resume normal hours
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, March 27 8:00am - 5:00pm


Easter Holiday
Sunday, April 5 CLOSED


Finals Hours
Sunday, May 3 - Friday, May 15, 2015
Sunday, May 3 12:00pm - 12:00am
Monday - Thursday, May 4 - 7 7:00am - 12:00am
Friday, May 8 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 9 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 10 12:00pm - 12:00am
Monday - Wednesday, May 11 - 13 7:00am - 12:00am
Thursday, May 14 7:00am - 10:30pm
Friday, May 15 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday, May 16 & 17 CLOSED


Summer 2015
Hours to be determined