Academic Advising
(314) 516-5501

Directions to Lucas Hall
Other Campus Maps

Administrators and Staff Contact Information

Dr. Andrew Kersten, Dean

Dr. Birgit Noll, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Jim Craig, Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Studies and Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Matthew Taylor, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Melissa Daniel, Director, Business Administration

Sylvia Harris, Assistant Director of Academic Advising & Student Services

Nora Hendren Senior Business Support Specialist

Grace Derda, Student Services and Records Coordinator

Emily Byrne, Office Support Staff III

Lauren Bledsoe, Recruitment Coordinator

Michael Della Fave, Academic Advisor

Lauren Hermann, Graduate Programs Recruitment Coordinator 

John Perez, Senior Academic Advisor

Sarah Klekamp, Senior Academic Advisor

David McGraw, Pre-Health/Professional Academic Advisor 



College of Arts & Sciences Dean's Office
One University Boulevard
303 Lucas Hall
St. Louis, Missouri 63121-4499
(314) 516-5415 (fax)