lucasAcademic Advising
(314) 516-5501








Directions to Lucas Hall
(Please select 'more options' on the right)
Other Campus Maps

Administrators and Staff Contact Information

Dr. Ron Yasbin, Dean

Dr. Teresa Thiel, Associate Dean

Dr. Deborah Baldini, Associate Dean for Continuing Education and Outreach

Peggy Barnum, Assistant to the Dean

Ms. Tanika Busch, Business/Fiscal Operations Specialist

Ms. Andrea Dunbar, Fiscal Assistant

Ms. Grace Derda, Student Services and Records Coordinator

Ms. Emily Byrne, Office Support Staff III

Ms. Linda Guetterman, Senior Academic Advisor

Fern Mreen, Administrative Associate

Mr. John Perez, Academic Advisor

Mr. Joe Southerland, Mentor

Mr. David McGraw, Student Mentor

College of Arts & Sciences Dean's Office
One University Boulevard
303 Lucas Hall
St. Louis, Missouri 63121-4499
(314) 516-5415 (fax)