Anthropology

 Please contact the department at (314) 516-6020 for summer advising

 

Biochemistry & Biotechnology

Dr. Cynthia Dupureur
307 Center for Nanoscience
(314) 516-4392
bcbtinfo@umsl.edu
Dr. Marc Spingola
Students A-L
242 Research Bldg.
(314) 516-6749
spingola@umsl.edu
 
Dr. Michael Nichols
Students M-Z
B319 Benton Hall
(314) 516-7345
nicholsmic@umsl.edu
 

Biology

Dr. Christopher Wolin
Students A-E
241 Research Bldg.
(314) 516-6210
wolinc@umsl.edu

 

Dr. Lori Paul
Students F-J
225 Research Bldg.
(314) 516-6216
llp@umsl.edu

 

Dr. Michael Howard
Students K-N
226 Research Bldg
(314) 516-6542
howardmi@umsl.edu

  

Dr. Ambrose (Trey) Kidd
Students O-S
226 Research Bldg

kidda@umsl.edu

 
Dr. Marc Spingola
Students T-Z
and Biotech Majors A-L
242 Reseach Bldg.
(314) 516-6749
spingola@umsl.edu

 

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Dr. Lawrence Barton
Students A-G
315 Benton Hall
(314) 516-5346
lbarton@umsl.edu

 

Dr. Keith Stine
Students H - O
M204 Center for Nanoscience
(314) 516-5346
kstine@umsl.edu

 

Dr. James Chickos
Students P-U
435 Benton Hall
(314) 516-5377
jsc@umsl.edu

 

Dr. Hal Harris
Student V-Z
315E Benton Hall
(314) 516-5344
hharris@umsl.edu

 

Computer Science

Dr. Keith Miller
Students A-D
101 Marillac Hall
(314) 516-4828
millerkei@umsl.edu
 
Dr. Henry Kang
Students E-H
313 ESH
(314)-516-5239
schulte@cs.umsl.edu

 

Dr. Wenji He
Students I-N
312 ESH
(314) 516-6521
hew@umsl.edu

 

Dr. Galina Piantnitskaia
Students O-S
339 ESH
(314) 516-6425
galinap@admiral.umsl.edu

 

Dr. Uday Chakraborty
Students T-Z
328 Express Scripts Hall
(314) 516-6339
uday@arch.cs.umsl.edu

 

Criminology & Criminal Justice

Dr. Timothy Maher
535 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5026
mahert@umsl.edu

 

Economics

Prof. Mike Allison
402 Tower
(314) 516-5306
allison@umsl.edu

 

English

Dr. Jennifer MacKenzie
425 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5981
mackenziej@umsl.edu

 

Foreign Languages

Advising Information
554 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6240
jkarslake@umsl.edu

 

Dr. Beth Landers
New Students
554 Clark Hall
(314) 516-6546
landersb@msx.umsl.edu

 

History

Dr. Priscilla Dowden-White
475 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5723
dowdenp@umsl.edu

 

Mathematics

Dr. Nevena Maric
Students A-F
325 ESH
(314) 516-6357
maric@math.umsl.edu

 

Dr. Ronald Dotzel
Students G-M
329 Express Scripts
(314) 516-6337
dotzel@arch.umsl.edu

 

Dr. Prabhakar Rao
Students N-S
348 ESH
(314) 516-6347
raoa@umsl.edu

 

Dr. Ravindra Girivaru
Students T-Z
354 ESH
(314) 516-6492
girivarur@umsl.edu

 

Philosophy

Dr. Waldemar Rohloff
568 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-6192
rohlaffw@umsl.edu

 

Physics & Astronomy

Dr. Sonya Bahar
503E Benton Hall
(314) 516-7150
bahars@umsl.edu

 

Political Science and Public Policy Administration

Charles Herrick
348C SSB
(314) 516-6746
charlesherrick@mail.umsl.edu

 

Pre-Professional Services

Mr. Joseph Southerland
Pre-Health
303 Lucas Hall
(314) 516-5501
southerlandj@umsl.edu

 

Dr. Richard Middleton
Pre-Law
803 Tower
(314) 516-6745
middletonrt@umsl.edu

 

Psychology

Psychology Advising Office
322 Stadler Hall
(314) 516-4561
psych_advise@umsl.edu

 

Social Work

Prof. Lori Curtis
211 Bellerive Hall
(314) 516-6385
curtisl@umsl.edu

 

Prof Linda Vawter
118 Bellerive Hall
(314) 516-6307
llvawter@umsl.edu

 

Sociology

Dr. Robert Keel
608 Tower
(314) 516-6052
rok@umsl.edu

 

Gender Studies

Dr. Kathleen Nigro
211 Clark Hall
(314) 516-5581
nigrok@umsl.edu